健康原料制品

蜂花粉

蜂花粉是蜜蜂采集的花粉,福美花粉來自于福美注冊的蜂農和養蜂合作社,保證了蜂花粉的可追溯性。福美收購的蜂花粉主要有油菜花花粉、葵花花粉、蕎麥花粉、茶花花粉、荷花花粉和其他草本植物花粉。不同的花源植物導致了蜂花粉顏色、滋味、氣味及營養成分的不同。 蜂花粉的花粉主要有蜂花粉顆粒和蜂花粉末。

pic
Pollennutri TM
8101

蜂花粉顆粒(單一品種蜂花粉)/雜花粉

顆粒狀干燥雜花粉由振動篩初選和經驗豐富的工人精心挑選、去除碎屑和粉末,并采用非輻照技術滅菌制成。包裝從250g-10kg每袋或每瓶不等。

監管狀態: 食品級, 通過HACCP認證

蛋白質含量:18%

pic
Pollennutri TM
8201

蜂花粉末∣應用于片劑和硬膠囊

黃色或橙黃色粉末、60目、流動性好、采用非輻照滅菌技術,應用于片劑和硬膠囊,包裝規格從250g-10kg每袋或每瓶不等。

監管狀態: 食品級, 通過HACCP認證

蛋白質含量: 18%

pic
Pollennutri TM
8202

蜂花粉末∣應用于軟膠囊和其他對目數要求敏感的產品

黃色或橙黃色粉末、400目、流動性好、采用非輻照滅菌技術,應用于軟膠囊和其他對目數要求敏感的產品,包裝規格從250g-10kg每袋或每瓶不等。

監管狀態: 食品級, 通過HACCP認證

蛋白質含量: 18%

pic
Pollennutri TM
8401

蜂花粉顆粒(單一品種蜂花粉)/雜花粉

顆粒狀干燥雜花粉由振動篩初選和經驗豐富的工人精心挑選、去除碎屑和粉末,并采用非輻照技術滅菌制成。包裝從250g-10kg每袋或每瓶不等。

監管狀態: 非食品級、動物食用, 通過HACCP認證

蛋白質含量: 18%

西部牛仔试玩 北京赛车怎么玩赚钱技巧 上海柴油批发赚钱吗 跟我干包你赚钱吗 在深圳做金融是不是很赚钱 小学教师怎么赚钱 事事通是怎么赚钱的 用游戏脚本赚钱吗 卖吸附石赚钱 102 要赚钱了 二更 昆山什么赚钱 酒店网上分销赚钱 游戏打得好怎么赚钱 小县城只卖粥能赚钱吗 承包净化工程好赚钱吗 局域网放几个赚钱宝 无车开滴滴赚钱吗

HEALTH INGREDIENTS

Bee Pollen

Bee pollen is the blossom of flower which had been collected by the bees, and the bee pollen is collected from our register beekeepers and beekeeping association, and this results the traceability of bee pollen. Bee pollen collected by FUMEI are from several sources of flower, the major source include canola flower, sunflower, buckwheat flower, tea flower, lotus flower and other herbal plant. Different source of flower results the variance of color, taste, smell and nutrition content of bee pollen, and the product range of bee pollen are either in granular or powder.

pic
Pollennutri TM
8101

Bee Pollen Granular/ Multi-Floral

Multi-Floral, Dried Bee Pollen in Granular, carefully selected by vibrating Screen and experienced worker to remove the debris and powder, Sterilization by non-irradiation technology, Package can be from 250gram to 10kgs in bottle or bags.

Regulatory Status: Food Grade, Certificated by HACCP

Protein Content:18%

pic
Pollennutri TM
8201

Bee Pollen Powder∣Tablet and Hard Capsule Use

Fine Powder in Yellow or Orange Yellow color with 60mesh size, Fine Fluidity, Sterilization by non-irradiation technology, Suitable for tablet and hard capsule, Package can be from 250gram to 10kgs in bottle or bags.

Regulatory Status: Food Grade, Certificated by HACCP

Protein Content:18%

pic
Pollennutri TM
8202

Bee Pollen Powder∣Soft Capsule and other sensitive purpose for particle size

Fine Powder in Yellow or Orange Yellow color with 400mesh size, Fine Fluidity, Sterilization by non-irradiation technology, Suitable for soft capsule and other purposes that require small particle size, Package can be from 250gram to 10kgs in bottle or bags.

Regulatory Status: Food Grade, Certificated by HACCP

Protein Content:18%

pic
Pollennutri TM
8401

Bee Pollen Granular/ Multi-Floral

Multi-Floral, Dried Bee Pollen in Granular, carefully selected by vibrating Screen to remove the debris and powder, Sterilization by non-irradiation technology, Package can be from 1kg to 10kgs in bags.

Regulatory Status: Non-food Grade, Animal Feeding

Protein Content:18%

西部牛仔试玩 六合图库小鱼儿大全 体育彩票 利记即时指数 外国虚拟手机号赚钱 澳洲幸运10开奖软件下载 网上兼职最赚钱的工作 东方红彩票备用网址 雪缘园足球即时赛果 北京单场与 黑龙江福彩22选5技巧 我想赚钱学什么软件 22选5今天晚上开奖结果 喜乐彩票备用网址 体球吧 广西快乐双彩三区走势图 辽宁35选7开奖哪个台